Listed below is our chamber music catalogue.

Please click on the title for more details and purchase information.

Frederick Frahm. Piano quartet in four movements.

Frederick Frahm. A chamber work for organ and strings (violin, viola, and cello).

Jared Isaac Aragón. Music for organ & harp.

Nicholas Wibberley. Serial ensemble work for double saxophone, bongos and piano

Jared Isaac Aragón. A suite of works for Native American Flute and Organ.

Frederick Frahm. Concert work for organ and violin solo.

Frederick Frahm. Chamber music for string trio.

Frederick Frahm. Music for flute (or oboe) and organ.

Frederick Frahm. Music for oboe solo & piano.