Through the links below, you’ll be able to explore our sound-world. We have included our dedicated page on SoundCloud as well as the individual pages maintained by our house composers. Please note that not all of the works presented on the composer pages are available here at Firehead Editions. For those works we invite you to correspond directly with our composers who can give you more detailed information about their published (or unpublished) music.

Thank you for listening!


Firehead Editions

Jared Isaac Aragón


Michael Bonaventure


Frederick Frahm

Janet Jennings

Huw Morgan

Neil Thornock

Nicholas Wibberley